LaxFactor.com https://www.laxfactor.com Lax Is Life & Life Is Good Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:58:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Virginia Flips The Script On Syracuse, Wins In ACC Semi https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/virginia-flips-the-script-on-syracuse-wins-in-acc-semi/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/virginia-flips-the-script-on-syracuse-wins-in-acc-semi/#respond Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:14:46 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1366 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/virginia-flips-the-script-on-syracuse-wins-in-acc-semi/feed/ 0 Maryland Snipes Hopkins In 3OT Thriller https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/maryland-snipes-hopkins-in-3ot-thriller/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/maryland-snipes-hopkins-in-3ot-thriller/#respond Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:08:30 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1363 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/maryland-snipes-hopkins-in-3ot-thriller/feed/ 0 Hopkins Rides Kyle Marr Yet Again In Win At Michigan https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/hopkins-rides-kyle-marr-yet-again-in-win-at-michigan/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/hopkins-rides-kyle-marr-yet-again-in-win-at-michigan/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:54:15 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1360 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/hopkins-rides-kyle-marr-yet-again-in-win-at-michigan/feed/ 0 UNC & Chris Cloutier Get Win Over ND, But UNC Is Still Sunk https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/unc-chris-cloutier-get-win-over-nd-but-unc-is-still-sunk/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/unc-chris-cloutier-get-win-over-nd-but-unc-is-still-sunk/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:42:56 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1357 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/unc-chris-cloutier-get-win-over-nd-but-unc-is-still-sunk/feed/ 0 Syracuse Loses Varello VS Varello Battle To Navy https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/syracuse-loses-varello-vs-varello-battle-to-navy/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/syracuse-loses-varello-vs-varello-battle-to-navy/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:36:04 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1354 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/syracuse-loses-varello-vs-varello-battle-to-navy/feed/ 0 Maryland Holds On Late To Top Rutgers In College Park https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/maryland-holds-on-late-to-top-rutgers-in-college-park/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/maryland-holds-on-late-to-top-rutgers-in-college-park/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:31:47 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1350 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/maryland-holds-on-late-to-top-rutgers-in-college-park/feed/ 0 Navy Holds On For 1-Goal Victory Over Army In Annual Army/Navy Game https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/navy-squeaks-out-1-goal-victory-over-army-in-annual-army-navy-game/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/navy-squeaks-out-1-goal-victory-over-army-in-annual-army-navy-game/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:42:32 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1346 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/navy-squeaks-out-1-goal-victory-over-army-in-annual-army-navy-game/feed/ 0 Duke Takes It To UVA Down The Stretch https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/duke-takes-it-to-uva-down-the-stretch/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/duke-takes-it-to-uva-down-the-stretch/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:31:47 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1343 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/duke-takes-it-to-uva-down-the-stretch/feed/ 0 Syracuse Wins Yet Another OT Thriller In The ACC Over UNC https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/syracuse-wins-yet-another-ot-thriller-in-the-acc-over-unc/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/syracuse-wins-yet-another-ot-thriller-in-the-acc-over-unc/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:28:29 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1340 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/syracuse-wins-yet-another-ot-thriller-in-the-acc-over-unc/feed/ 0 Penn State Gets a Signature Win Over Hopkins https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/penn-state-gets-a-signature-win-over-hopkins/ https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/penn-state-gets-a-signature-win-over-hopkins/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:22:21 +0000 http://laxfactor.com/?p=1336 https://www.laxfactor.com/2018/04/penn-state-gets-a-signature-win-over-hopkins/feed/ 0